Yes, you can. If you use the same Traffic Management or Contact details, these can be saved so they automatically fill in for each new permit request. These fields can still be manually changed permit by permit if anything is ever different from usual.
To do this, click the Settings button at the top right of the screen:
A pop-up window will appear, and you will be able to set the Temporary Traffic Management and Contacts details from here:
Click Apply Changes once the selections have been made and they will automatically fill in starting from the next permit created.
Note: Saved settings will auto-populate in the system but can always be manually changed as required.
Please sign in to leave a comment.